A sight of me

Normally, people have various hobbies and interests like driving, listening to music,going to gym and playing sports.however, i feel that my interest are a bit different than the most of the people.i am a animal lover and i love to spend time with them. Among all the animal my favorite animal is white tiger this is because of my experience of seeing one and meeting one through my friend Usama Farooq who took me to his farmhouse for this purpose. initially, i was a bit apprehensive and fearful of meeting white tigers due to their wild nature.however, when i met and saw white tiger in front of me i realized how precious that animal is and at the same time how beautiful can a creature can be. Seeing white tigers was a great experience and  got to learn some facts about white tigers which i would like to share with all animal lovers. for example, never bow in front of white tigers but stay upfront, never show your back to the white tigers and ever run in front of them. All this annoys white tiger and he might attack you as he gets distracted and thinks of you as something dangerous. Also, if white tiger is not in a good mood,it is advisable not to go near them one of the startling facts about white tigers is that they stay upfront even when you shoot them this is due to their strength God blessed them with.

After meeting white tigers,i was left amazed and awestruck at the same time. Due to this experience, i would advise all such animal lovers not to treat any creature with harshness but rather treating every animal with love and respect which it deserves the most.1 2 3 4

2 thoughts on “A sight of me

  1. I somehow could relate this to me a bit, as I have no desire to have any pet except to have a Baby Lion or Tiger. For me, its they are the cutest animal on earth. However their wildness could not be neglected, but as you mentioned its just how you treat them.
    I also had education through this post, especially the precautions you mentioned to see a tiger.

    Like

Leave a Reply

