Perception about Life

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough” Mae West this quotes basically defines about my perceptions about life. Life is something which goes on. Every day we find people who would complain that world now days is too cruel or everyone is very evil. I disagree with this statement. People were always like this from the beginning, it is what you do that matters. Everyone does justice with their selves but the people who do justice with others are the people who would get people who are actually not cruel. Obviously everyone in this world wants to become better and better and no one should wait for others. So it is your duty to be smart and well prepared to face people and be competitive enough to face others in this world.
Basically I was born in a family where my every acceptable wish was fulfilled and I am thankful to Allah Almighty for this. Also my parents are friends to me. I would sit with them and discuss my problems even the problems I could not discuss with my friends. So when I see people of my age indulging in wrong activities in see this happening because of the gap between them and their parents. Since I was a child till now I have been taught that honestly is not the best policy but it is the only policy that is present. You have to be just and fair to others in order to make people fair and just towards you. Also I personally feel that a huge problem with the people in our country is that we as a nation are dishonest people. We lie compulsively on little things and lie by habit. This is a major problem which has put us behind. I personally cannot get along with people who lie. Another problem I feel with us as a community is that we are too much judge mental towards others. We are too much concerned about others life and not ours. We don’t let people live and always judge them on their appearances. In my opinion People should not pass comments on others and be judgmental on their outlook. Many people are totally the opposite from their outlook. I think this is the major problem why we have so much problem among are society and people killed or punished using the name of religion. This is because our tolerance level is very low.
Now talking about my life ; I have always been in sports and have represented my school and college on many occasions. I was always a mediocre student academically. One thing which I have discovered after joining university is that I have good speaking skills and I have been gaining interest in marketing. I do not have interest in finance at all but marketing is really good. I have been appreciated by instructors in university for my speaking skills and I have confidence that I can speak good and at the same time be innovative. I really have an interest in politics and I am a huge follower of Imran Khan. I have been an active follower of imran khan and involved in doing work for PTI.

– Mustafa Jamshed

Mustafa Jamshed

                    -Mustafa Jamshed

Leave a Reply

