Still a Proud Person!

I believe that life is a learning experience and being able to recognize our own strengths and weaknesses can help us become better individuals in every walk of life as in; in anything that we choose to do our pursue at any time of our lives, whether these are our positive abilities and skills that can help us in achieving our goals or the negative areas in us that need improvement. Knowing ourselves in a better way and knowing what we can do or not can help us a lot in overcoming our weaknesses. Well, as far as my strengths are concerned I am a very determined and optimistic person, and got a really good command on technical concepts. One other big strength is my flexibility to handle the change and my patience too which is my greatest strength as an individual. But one of my biggest weakness is I am not at all good at dealing with people, I can never say no to anyone which is one of the biggest drawback in me and which has always made me suffer, and at times I can be a complete pessimist. Plus I can also be very emotional at times, and I easily trust people. Well, moreover we have to be totally honest to paint a true picture of where we are now and where we want to be in our future. I totally understand and admit that I have certain areas in my personality and life that need a lot of improvement in order to make me reach my goals in life.so, the better a person knows himself the more closely they can assess the areas that require additional personal development such as determining their strengths and weaknesses and I reckon that this is one of the most important thing for an individual.

"I stay true to myself and my style, and I am always pushing myself to be aware of that and be original." Aaliyah

“I stay true to myself and my style, and I am always pushing myself to be aware of that and be original.”
Aaliyah

-Komal Shahid

Leave a Reply

