Tennis….. passion.

The main objective of sports is bodily exercise. “A sound mind in a sound body” is a well-known saying. The heath of the body is essential for success in life. An unhealthy man is always sad, gloomy ad therefore loses confidence in him. To keep healthy, one must take an active interest in sports. Thus sports serve an essential purpose in life because they ensure good health and build a fine physique. If one is bodily fit, one feels capable of hard endeavor and life without endeavor is useless. The great advantage of sports is that they combine exercise with trill, excitement and sensations. In order that we should readily take exercise it should be made interesting and, as everybody knows, practically all kinds of games devised by man possess a certain degree of interest.

My favorite game is Tennis. I have my purposes behind preferring tennis more than whatever other diversion. Most importantly tennis is not all that rough as hockey or football seems to be. It is physically outlandish for a man of frail constitution like me to endure the substantial strain of either hockey or football. Just the individuals who have an outstandingly solid well being can manage the strain of, and revel in playing these recreations. Anyhow on account of feeble individual they accomplish more damage than great. Furthermore, why I favor tennis to some other diversion is that tennis is not all that unsafe as hockey, football, or cricket. A ball in hockey may strike your bone and abandon it broken forever. A hard kick at football may separate your leg and make you faltering forever. In cricket, the ball may strike your head and break it, or damage your nose or teeth. Be that as it may no such fear need inconvenience you in tennis. It is such a safe amusement, to the point that even a kid can play without breaking appendage or muscle. It might be contended that it is pessimistic to fear risk, that a daring kid must face threat strongly and overcome it as opposed to stay away from it; yet no such exhortation can make me play diversions like foot-ball, cricket or hockey. I firmly accept that ‘attentiveness is the better piece of valor’, that it is more astute to maintain a strategic distance from threat instead of court it. Ultimately, why I like tennis is pretty much individual I take pride in playing this diversion. I feel it an amusement better than all the others. Also, I determine more joy and fulfillment from playing tennis than from some other amusement. I can’t comprehend why other individuals like hockey and football better than tennis. I participated in my school games as a tennis player and won many awards and medals. I also participated in my city level games and won medal.

I can play football and hockey other than tennis, and a tad bit of cricket and volley-ball; yet none so well as tennis

but Tennis is my passion.

.abdar1

One thought on “Tennis….. passion.

Leave a Reply

